Staff & Board

Home / About / Staff & Board
  • Board:

  • site-img28
  • Sue Lynch, Chair, Portage City Council 

    Karen Conover, Vice-Chair, Porter County Council 

    Jim Biggs, Porter County Commissioner

    Jeff Good, Porter County Commissioner

    Tim Jones, Kouts Town Council 

    Laura Shurr Blaney, Porter County Commissioner

    James Snyder, Mayor of Portage



2017 Meetings:

All board meetings are held in the Commissioners' Chambers of the Porter County Government Administration Building, 155 Indiana Ave. at 1 p.m., unless otherwise specified.

  • Jan. 16, 2018

Meeting Minutes

Citizens Advisory Committee:

  • Duane Davison, Chair
  • Walt Breitinger, Vice Chair
  • Jeanette Hicks
  • Kathy Matthew
  • Dave Peeler
  • Neil Samahon